Watch Online

Experience a powerful Holy Spirit filled message, along with spiritually elevated worship music every single week.

 Recorded Worship Experiences

Encounters With Jesus - Pastor Dennis Jumper - Sunday October 9 2022
Oct 9, 2022    Dennis Jumper
Encounters With Jesus - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday October 2 2022
Oct 2, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Encounters With Jesus - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday September 25 2022
Sep 25, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Encounters With Jesus - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday September 18 2022
Sep 18, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Not Crushed - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday September 11 2022
Sep 11, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday September 4 2022
Sep 4, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday August 28 2022
Aug 28, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday August 21 2022
Aug 21, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday August 7 2022
Aug 7, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dennis Jumper - Sunday July 31 2022
Jul 31, 2022    Dennis Jumper
July Revival Weekend - Evangelist Tim Todd - Sunday July 24th 2022
Jul 24, 2022    Evangelist Tim Todd
July Revival Weekend - Evangelist Tim Todd - Saturday July 23rd 2022
Jul 23, 2022    Evangelist Tim Todd
Sad Scriptures - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday July 17th 2022
Jul 17, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
God Of The Impossible - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday July 10th 2022
Jul 10, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
The Potter's House - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday July 3rd 2022
Jul 3, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
June Revival Weekend - Pastor Glenn Dorsey - Sunday June 26th 2022
Jun 26, 2022    Pastor Glenn Dorsey
June Revival Weekend - Pastor Aaron Crabb - Saturday June 25th 2022
Jun 25, 2022    Pastor Aaron Crabb
June Revival Weekend - Pastor Amanda Crabb - Friday June 24th 2022
Jun 24, 2022    Pastor Amanda Crabb
Soldier, Athlete, Farmer - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Fathers' Day Sunday June 19th 2022
Jun 19, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Sound The Alarm - Josh Jefferson - Sunday June 12 2022
Jun 12, 2022    Josh Jefferson
TAG Church, It's Different But God Is Here - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday June 5 2022
Jun 5, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
The Fruitfulness Of Forgetting - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday May 29 2022
May 29, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Ministry Of Helps - Pastor Dwayne Maynard - Sunday May 22 2022
May 22, 2022    Pastor Dwayne Maynard
Missions Faith Promise Service - Tom Greene - Sunday May 15 2022
May 15, 2022    Tom Greene
View More